Tarot cards came long after the playing cards deck, in 15th century. While playing cards were used in games, Tarot were designed for Psychic readings only. Each Tarot card tells a story about you and your future and past. When you are reading tarot cards, you are connecting with universe on a deep, psychic level, where shadows fall in the dark.


Justice Tarot
Key 11 Justice. Teaching, education and guidance come under key 11, which seeks to bring about balance through justice. The scales here also symbolize the doctrine of karma-work, action and reaction, the law of cause and effect. The outstanding lesson of key 11 is to weigh the meaning of present conditions and achieve balance by overcoming the errors of the past.

Use the sword of discrimination to eliminate mistaken thoughts. Libra rules here also and shows us that we communicate only through the seventh house of cooperation and the principle of love. Libra rules the kidneys, the organs of elimination that maintain the chemical balance of the body. Through elimination of the poisonous toxins in our lives, we ensure a balanced life.

The scales represent balance. There are seven straight lines of equal length in the scales, representing the seven centers in the body, and the seven original planets-Mercury (key 1), Moon (key 2), Venus (key 3), Jupiter (key 10), Mars (key 16), Sun (key 19) and Saturn (key 21).

People With Life Path 11/2

What is Your Birth Card?

Love Tests
Personality Tests
Destiny Cards
Universal Day
King of Wands